Yeah I suck. Posting everyday is just impossible. I have too much other stuff going on.

My daughter’s brithday is next week. Friday. The day after Thanksgiving. I’ve been trying to plan her birthday party. We are having it the weekend after her actual birthday. I have spent way too much money on her presents. I went a little nuts in Bath and Body Works.  Oops. Oh well, you only turn 10 once, right. She’s finally turning girly and I’m beside myself.

Also, my husband was home from Weds – Tuesday and I ran the gammet from beig highly pissed off at him, to missinghim. I was an emotional trainwreck. Hello PMS.

My oldest son went to his bowl game and they WON!! YAY!

I broke in my new bike with a finishing the year ride with my MS team.

So, yay, busy…and it doesn’t look like it’s gonna slow down anytime soon.

