A says:
we have talked and he explained that when he returned, they told him that he is going to iraq and needs to go like two months ago…Then he got upset, depressed, etc. So, then he thought, he is just wasting my time, etc….

A says:
Also, other things that goes through men’s minds when they go to iraq, like, their female’s will be with other men, etc…I was like, I haven’t seen you all year and I haven’t been with others, so next year won’t make a difference….

A says:
bottom line, we are still together……

A says:
I know, that he went about it the wrong way, however, I don’t go around and judging others about their marriages and/or relationships going bad, I just listen and stand by everyone’s side…I listen to too many people go through stuff better and/or worse than this. But that’s just me…

